This may be a hideout but it is no secret that this beautiful log cabin is the perfect place to start your getaway. Whether it is a family get together or a group of friends, Ben's Hideout is the place to start. This 3 bedroom - LARGE MASTER BEDROOM / 3 bathroom / 3 level chalet has everything you need for the perfect vacation! The fully equipped kitchen and charcoal BBQ grill makes it easy to cook your favorite hearty dinner! Plus, you are conveniently located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge where fine dining and shopping is plentiful. Relax in the outdoor hot tub or compete in a game of pool and checkers to see who is best. Enjoy the large 55" Screen TV with surround sound in the comfort of the basement mini-theater. Enjoy the sounds of nature in a rocker on the deck/outdoor sitting area or curl up in front of the wood fireplace on a cool evening. Upper and Lower Level parking areas.
|Victor A. - 10/27/2015||5.0|
Our entire Auntie Belham experience was excellent as always . Easy check in & check out....we appreciated the call after cabin check in to see if there were any problems (none!). We will continue to use Auntie Belham's & recommend it to others.
|Ann G. - 09/23/2015||4.0|
Everything was great except for min supplies. I did not like that I had to buy garbage bags, paper towels and toilet paper, dishwashing soap.
|Leigh R. - 07/29/2015||4.0|
Easy check in and check out. Frustrated that we didn't have sheets for pullout couch. Was told that we didn't have them because we had enough beds for 8 people. However not all folks were couples which was an inappropriate assumption. They did end up bringing sheets, but even having this discussion was frustrating.
|Jennifer D. - 07/17/2015||5.0|
Everything was great and wonderful. Very clean and comfortable. We throughly enjoyed ourselves.
|Ashley C. - 05/03/2015||5.0|
The cabin was beautiful and the amenities (such as paper towels and trash bags) were much appreciated. We all really enjoyed our stay! The only thing about the cabin is the downstairs got very cold at night, maybe there could be some extra heaters down there in case they are needed.
|Dianne S. - 04/09/2015||5.0|
Professional, knowledgeable phone contact. Clean cabin, accurately represented on website
|Rodney S. - 03/30/2015||5.0|
Just great cabins and easy check in. directions to office were ok but should be more to scale.
|Janet B. - 12/01/2014||5.0|
This was our first family vacation together. We are so glad we chose Auntie Belham's cabin rentals and Ben's Hideout in particular. The photos on line made our decision easy - the registration process was very straight forward - your written materials answered any questions we had- the staff was very courteous on the phone. The cabin was perfect for our family - great layout so we weren't under each other's feet and the kids had their space. We all enjoyed the whole experience and are talking about 'next time'.
|Cheryl G. - 07/08/2014||5.0|
I would definitely book with you again! People were helpful and friendly, and you made the whole process simple. Thank you!
|Average rating:||(12 ratings; 4.9)|
|Melissa W. - 7/30/2015|
We took advantage of the free ticket to Zip-lining.
|Janet S. - 4/24/2015|
Everyone has been very nice and easy to understand. We took advantage of the free ticket to Lumberjack Feud Dinner and Show. The program was very easy to use.
|Robin S. - 8/23/2014|
Great place to stay! We will be back!
|Donna R. - 6/12/2014|
We loved the cabin and staying in Tennessee. We have already made up our minds to come back for a week next time.
|Dawn A. - 3/31/2014|
Was the best cabin yet! Beautiful locations, I must return to the same location!
|S. MOORE - 10/25/2013|
(THEY ENJOYED THE AQUARIUM, BUT LEFT NO REAL NOTES, SIMPLY SAID "AQUARIUM")
|Stephanie M. - 10/25/2013|
We enjoyed the free Aquarium ticket.
|Rita S. - 7/19/2013|
Great accommodations. We had a fabulous time.
|Micheal & Shannon W. - 6/10/2013|
Needs better directions-high light map and turns. Toilets running -toilet back needs cleaning, Up stairs chain on toilet broken. Bugs in window sills, clothes left in furniture, air ducts dirty. Burnt wood in bushes. Down stairs toilet over flowed on carpet/cleaned with carpet cleaner. (small things) over all very very nice stay, pleasant staff, beautiful cabin We will come again!
Management Response: We apologize for your inconvenience. We ask that you please report any discrepancies to us so we may expeditiously correct them; allowing you to enjoy the remainder of your stay.
|Roy G. - 3/29/2013|
This was our 1st family vacation and we had a blast, can't wait to do it again.
|Crystal W. - 3/26/2013|
Did not use amenity passes due to weather.
|Keith S. - 12/31/2012|
The upstairs TV had connection issues. Jimmy fixed it. He said it was a cable. We loved it and plan to book again next year.
*The depicted cabin location is for general area and planning purposes only. For specific directions please call the Auntie Belham's office.
Cabins within 1 mile of Ben's Hideout: