This may be a hideout but it is no secret that this beautiful log cabin is the perfect place to start your getaway. Whether it is a family get together or a group of friends, Ben's Hideout is the place to start. This 3 bedroom - LARGE MASTER BEDROOM / 3 bathroom / 3 level chalet has everything you need for the perfect vacation! The fully equipped kitchen and charcoal BBQ grill makes it easy to cook your favorite hearty dinner! Plus, you are conveniently located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge where fine dining and shopping is plentiful. Relax in the outdoor hot tub or compete in a game of pool and checkers to see who is best. Enjoy the large 55" Screen TV with surround sound in the comfort of the basement mini-theater. Enjoy the sounds of nature in a rocker on the deck/outdoor sitting area or curl up in front of the wood fireplace on a cool evening. Upper and Lower Level parking areas.
|Average rating:||(9 ratings; 4.9)|
|Donna R. - 6/12/2014|
We loved the cabin and staying in Tennessee. We have already made up our minds to come back for a week next time.
|Dawn A. - 3/31/2014|
Was the best cabin yet! Beautiful locations, I must return to the same location!
|S. MOORE - 10/25/2013|
(THEY ENJOYED THE AQUARIUM, BUT LEFT NO REAL NOTES, SIMPLY SAID "AQUARIUM")
|Stephanie M. - 10/25/2013|
We enjoyed the free Aquarium ticket.
|Rita S. - 7/19/2013|
Great accommodations. We had a fabulous time.
|Micheal & Shannon W. - 6/10/2013|
Needs better directions-high light map and turns. Toilets running -toilet back needs cleaning, Up stairs chain on toilet broken. Bugs in window sills, clothes left in furniture, air ducts dirty. Burnt wood in bushes. Down stairs toilet over flowed on carpet/cleaned with carpet cleaner. (small things) over all very very nice stay, pleasant staff, beautiful cabin We will come again!
Management Response: We apologize for your inconvenience. We ask that you please report any discrepancies to us so we may expeditiously correct them; allowing you to enjoy the remainder of your stay.
|Roy G. - 3/29/2013|
This was our 1st family vacation and we had a blast, can't wait to do it again.
|Crystal W. - 3/26/2013|
Did not use amenity passes due to weather.
|Keith S. - 12/31/2012|
The upstairs TV had connection issues. Jimmy fixed it. He said it was a cable. We loved it and plan to book again next year.
*The depicted cabin location is for general area and planning purposes only. For specific directions please call the Auntie Belham's office.
Cabins within 1 mile of Ben's Hideout: