Facebook YouTube Pinterest

Majestic View

Cabin Suitcase Add to Suitcase

1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms. Sleeps 4

1 BEDROOM LOG CABIN WITH BREATH TAKING MOUNTAIN VIEW!!! Located near the entry to the beautiful Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Majestic View offers a world of luxury in lodging. This brand new log cabin offers unsurpassed views and elegant yet casual ambiance for an unforgettable experience. Relax in the hot tub on the deck, treat yourself to a movie or game of pool or foosball, relax after a day of hiking and sight seeing, or spend some leisure time shopping and spoiling yourself. There is only one Majestic View. Only 1/2 mile from Ober Gatlinburg Ski Resort and 1/4 mile (walking distance) from Chalet Village Clubhouse & Pool. Come experience it for yourself! Flat driveway. This property is not pet friendly and is a smoke free property.

  • Location: Gatlinburg
  • Type: Cabin
  • Nearby Golf Courses
  • Nearby Outlet Malls
  • Nearby Lake Access/Boating
  • Nearby Horseback Riding
  • Nearby Skiing
Living Area Amenities
  • Gas Fireplaces
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Sleeps (4)
  • Full Sleeper Sofas (1)
  • King Size Beds (1)
Entertainment Amenities
  • Cable TV
  • Pool Table
  • DVD Players (1)
  • Game Tables
  • Movie Channels
  • Electronic Darts
  • Up to $250 in free passes daily!
  • Semi-Secluded
  • Washer / Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Non-Smoking
  • Smoky Mountain Grocery Delivery
Kitchen Amenities
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Mountain View
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Swimming Pool Access
  • Clubhouse, Pool and Tennis Court Access
October - 2016
November - 2016

Stephanie W. - 10/15/2016 5.0

Our stay in Majestic View was incredible. Exactly what we wanted in a cabin. Very clean, easy to get to, close enough to everything and an amazing view. We were very pleased with everything. Even getting to see mama bear and her 3 cubs on our road to the cabin. We will definitely stay there again.

Michelle F. - 09/27/2016 5.0

Check in staff were friendly and the process was quick and went smoothly. They were helpful providing information and making recommendations. This is our second time staying in Majestic View and we absolutely love it. The view from the deck is absolutely amazing. We are already planning to return next year.

Reba C. - 09/06/2016 4.0

Cabin needed dusting, coffee maker needs replaced Good time very close to everything

Megan M. - 08/31/2016 5.0

We absolutely loved out cabin!! We were on our honeymoon and the view was beautiful. We had a clean cabin and comfortable bed.

Sara D. - 08/30/2016 5.0

It was a really nice cabin-we really enjoyed our stay.

Michael R. - 07/27/2016 5.0

Our check in process was great, very helpful with the local area and directions and the cabin was everything we wanted.

Sherry W. - 06/27/2016 4.0

I was very pleased with the cabin itself. I think the garbage should be picked up every other day. Everyone was very helpful and very nice. I had some trouble with the discount tickets but I got it settled. The cabin was ready in time and it was very clean. Thanks for a great vacation.

Gary H. - 06/20/2016 5.0

We had a wonderful time during our 3 day stay. The cabin was perfect and the view was awesome. Hoping to be able to come back again next year.

Daisy R. - 06/08/2016 5.0

Check-in was easy. Information folder was helpful. Office personnel gave good and clear driving instructions to the rental property. The cabin was lovely with an excellent view.

Joseph N. - 05/28/2016 5.0

The cabin we rented (Majestic View) was amazing! The view was great, it was secluded and the cabin was nice and clean. We only had some small issues with the cabin, which aren't really complaints at all. The door to get in the cabin was hard to open and seemed not to sit right when it was closed sometimes. Also the handle to the oven fell off. Everything else was great! We are already planning a couples trip in the future and are planning to use Auntie Belham's Cabins!

Scott C. - 05/24/2016 5.0

Super friendly staff!! We stayed in majestic view and was not disappointed at all. Clean, beautiful view and the bed was very comfy!

Martha D. - 05/15/2016 5.0

Check in clerk was friendly and moved process along very efficiently. Cabin was clean and well stocked. I would suggest that you relay to the owners that the mattress does not sleep well. Very worn.

John H. - 05/06/2016 4.0

Everything was nice, I would just suggest providing more towels in the cabin.

Kelly B. - 04/30/2016 4.0

The cabin was very clean and nice. The View was amazing. Check-in and check-out was very easy. The only down side was the bed. You need to seriously consider replacing that mattress. It was the most uncomfortable bed we've ever slept in . We will definitely return but only after the mattress is replaced.

Matthew H. - 04/26/2016 4.0

Great company, clean cabin . ....good bed. Awesome place, very recommend.

Diana M. - 04/18/2016 5.0

We had a great experience! The people at the rental office were very nice and helpful. The directions to the cabin were, for the most part, clear. We did have a little trouble figuring out the traffic light numbering system, as we have never been to the area before. The cabin was great, it had everything we needed and more! The only problem we had was the bed. Unfortunately, I think the mattress has been slept one one too many times, so it was a bit uncomfortable. I hate to even mention it because everything else was so wonderful! I was also impressed that the office called the next day just to make sure everything was going ok. It was a very nice touch! Thank you!

Judith H. - 04/06/2016 5.0

As always our stay in Auntie Belhams cabin was outstanding! Always clean, stocked and relaxing. The bed was exceptional, like the view. Although you don't control the weather it was perfect our entire stay with the exception of a very windy night. (blew the rockers across the deck and scared the you know what out of us!) Glad we weren't any higher up Ski Mountain road because it got a lot narrower going beyond the 21/2 mile marker where we had to turn. Perfect location for anything we decided to do whether in town or in the forest, close to gas station and market. The one time I didn't pack a blow dryer because your cabins always have them, there wasn't one. No problem. Loved being able to cook, shower, do laundry, play pool, and just relax. Thank you again for our opportunity to stay with you! We always tell people about your cabins and how they are bug free and private. Keep up the good work :)

Levi S. - 03/25/2016 5.0

Check In was great, Housekeeping was Great (Sirena), Cabin location and view was AMAZING! Coming back to Majestic View!

Irene M. - 01/30/2016 5.0

We could only do one night , we both have children with the exs Teresa was a wonderful hello. Suggesting this cabin! We have already talked about our next getaway and dealing with Teresa whom took care of us. Above and beyond! Thank you!

Scott S. - 01/07/2016 5.0

I really enjoyed my stay. My wife was extremely pleased which makes me want to come back! We had an employee who showed up upon our arrival to the cabin to check the hot tub. It was a little creepy, but it wasn't something that would make me not come back. A parking pass for some location in Gatlinburg would be a great addition to your ticket package, or at least having a discounted parking pass for the attractions.

Gloria Z. - 11/30/2015 3.0

The first problem I encountered was the fact that I wanted to check out one day before due to a family issue and they didn't care. The other problem was that the bathroom made a really loud noise and supposedly someone went to check it and it continued. The cabin wasn't cleaned too well. There was a lot of dust everywhere we looked and spider webs. The other thing I want to suggest is placing curtains because the sun hit the large window directly and it was super hot.

Madison F. - 10/23/2015 5.0

No complaints! Easy check in and check out and enjoyed a clean cabin!

Michelle F. - 10/05/2015 5.0

Check in was fast and convenient. The man who checked us in answered our questions and made recommendations. The cabin was easy to find, neat and clean on our arrival. The cabin exceeded our expectations. The view was amazing. The location was perfect, secluded enough but close to activities. We can't wait to come back next year.

John O. - 09/27/2015 5.0

You guys made everything easy. Directions were easy to follow. The cabin was everything , plus more. First vacation for us and we have been together for 17 years. So glad we found you guys! Thank you

Ellen B. - 09/26/2015 5.0

You have always been great...especially this time with the fear we would have to cancel due to the illness in the family but all worked out fine. It was good to get away for a few days! Thank you all!

Dennis R. - 09/25/2015 5.0

great Would you recommend us to a friend or family member?

Sharon K. - 08/31/2015 5.0

The online booking was very easy. Follow-up e-mails from Auntie Belhams was great. We really enjoyed the ASI card services that was provided giving us discounts at many of the attractions and amenities in the area. The cabin pictures online helped with our selection of the best option for us. We had a beautiful view of the mountains and even experienced the wildlife with a momma bear with her two cubs visiting us at the cabin.

Todd B. - 08/31/2015 5.0

Staff, cabin, ammenities, the entire process was top notch! We WILL be back and we WILL be back often! Thank you for making our anniversary a wonderful memory.

Marc W. - 08/20/2015 4.0

The only complaint is the bed. It is really sunk in the middle and really uncomfortable . By the end of our stay we were really tired from not being able to sleep. I read your reviews and figured people were exaggerating . But there not !!! The sheets even have waves in them . Otherwise it's a beautiful cabin and has a majestic view :)

Andrew L. - 07/26/2015 5.0

The process of reserving the cabin was very easy. The company has a great website that made finding information on the cabins fast and simple. I reserved the cabin through calling and the lady on the line was knowledgeable and fast. When we got to the office in pigeon forge, the check in process was very fast and easy. The cabin itself was awesome, perfectly clean and ready to enjoy. I loved how they had a log for people who stay there to write their experience. I really liked how the check out procedure worked. The speed and ease of that process was a huge plus at the tail end of the honeymoon. Overall, I was greatly impressed with the company and I plan on staying with them again next time I visit the smokies.

Jennifer A. - 07/23/2015 5.0

Great stay, wonderful cabin! Very clean and well-maintained. Easy check in and out. Thanks!

Diedri K. - 07/08/2015 5.0

Excellent no hassle in and out service...as always with our repeated stays with AB...!!!

Brian B. - 07/06/2015 5.0

Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our visit. The cabin was clean and in order. We would stay there again. The mattress pad needs to be replaced though, but that's the only thing we noticed. Thanks!

Mark C. - 06/26/2015 5.0

It was great! The only critic is that Texas Roadhouse didn't give us the 10 percent discount the paper said it would and the bed in the majestic view needs a new mattress. But overall, great experience

Kathryn C. - 06/12/2015 4.0

Great customer service, very helpful and friendly. I will use your services again!

Hector T. - 05/25/2015 5.0

Excellent customer service and support. Cabin was excellent with amazing view

William, W. - 04/28/2015 5.0

second time we've rented through you guys. ..friendly, easy service and checkout so much easier now...love our trips to the area and look forward to seeing you again

Nathan N. - 03/07/2015 5.0

The directions to the cabin were clear and easy to follow. The cabin was clean and tidy. We loved the cabin and the view. We will definitely be ha I in the future.

Jeff S. - 03/06/2015 3.0

Guest services was very friendly. The cabin we stayed in was nice and clean however I am VERY DISAPPOINTED that the hot tub was set to 61 degrees upon arrival!!!!!! My wife and I drove 6 hrs to stay in this cabin for our anniversary and expected to be able to enjoy the cabin and relax in the hot tub in the mountains, but could not because again the hot tub was set at 61. We called guest services and they told us it would take 30 min. to heat up. Seriously? 30 min. to heat up at least 40 degrees? it took over 10 hrs!!. The pool table was flimsy and uneven, the dart board didn't even work and almost all the darts were broken. I am mostly disappointed in the hot tub because we really expected to enjoy 2 nights of use, but were not able to. However, the overall stay, the view and the cabin itself was nice.

Randall M. - 02/01/2015 5.0

Excellent!!! Cabin was extremely clean and the view was AMAZING! I DEFINITLEY recommend using Auntie Belhams

Scott S. - 01/08/2015 5.0

We had an amazing experience! I would totally recommend this cabin to family and friends. We loved that we had discounts to many of the attractions and used many of them. I felt like the cabin was cleaned and well kept. That in it's self made us feel at home. The check in process was amazing! Everyone was extremely kind and helpful, and check out was a breeze!

Candice B. - 01/06/2015 4.0

Over all, our stay was quite nice. Our only complaint was thatthe hot water ran out before the jacuzzi tub could fill up all the way. Other than that, everything was great.

Henry W. - 01/03/2015 5.0

It was a great experience. The cabin was wonderful. Perfect location. Check in and check out was easy. Maintenance took care of one minor issue within 30 minutes of our call.

Kathy T. - 11/23/2014 5.0

Our stay was wonderful! Only 2 suggestions.... A roll down blind for the side of the deck that faces the Ski area of Ober Gatlinburg. While sitting in the hot tub at night, the lights from the ski area are very bright. Secondly, our hot tub was 57 degrees when we arrived. we had plans of jumping right in, but it took 7 hours for it to warm to an optimal temperature. A hair dryer would also be recommended. I have stayed in cabins before and this was bolted in the wall. I didn't bring one of my own assuming there would be one. Other than that, we cant wait to come back!

Robin G. - 11/09/2014 4.0

The only issue we had was the bed in the cabin. We highly recommend the owners replace the mattress.

Debbie G. - 10/20/2014 5.0

Kathy was very friendly and helpful when we checked in.

Byron R. - 08/24/2014 4.0

Great stay, cabin super nice and clean, the young lady who checked us in could have been a bit more friendlier, but all in all great stay.

Andrew M. - 08/04/2014 5.0

Amanda S. - 07/21/2014 3.0

The cabin was extremely nice, but the bed is very old and uncomfortable. It needs replaced.

Shawn G. - 07/13/2014 5.0

Absolutely loved everything about this vacation!! The cabins view was beyond breath taking. We hope to come back as soon as we can!

Cody J. - 07/02/2014 5.0

We had high expectations for the cabin, but it completely surpassed them! Tha cabin was clean, check out was easy, the view was better than promised, the cabin was private and secluded compared to other cabins in the area, and it was newer and clearly well taken care of. We have absolutely no complaints or even suggestions for the cabin.

Misty J. - 06/09/2014 4.0

cabin was clean and view was spectacular!! However, the bed was very worn and uncomfortable and the only lamp upstairs didn't work... We accidently left our cooler in the refrigerator so I guess housekeeping got a big bonus.. Make sure you have good brakes for the downhill drive ..

Terrie G. - 05/27/2014 5.0

The cabin was wonderful! I would definitley come back again. The directions to the cabin made it easy to find. Good job! Friendly staff.

Kristina S. - 05/17/2014 3.0

The Majestic View cabin was beautiful -- from the gorgeous view to the cleanliness of the cabin; however, there were two (large) downfalls. The king bed, which has no support, caused us to leave a night early given my husband's bad back (& ultimately pay for a night we didn't even stay). Also, there were bugs in the bed, which required us to do a thorough search every night to kill the live ones or remove the dead ones. We each have 10+ bites on our ankles and feet.

Average rating:
(30 ratings; 4.9)

MAtthew J. - 8/20/2016

Very clean, easy and friendly experience overall. We were very pleased with the cabin and the ease of booking our free attractions! Thank you.

David F. - 10/11/2015

It was great. Hope to come back soon!

Joseph H. - 10/5/2015

Everything was very clean and neat. I thought the journal of past guest was very unique!!

Kathryn C. - 6/9/2015

Cabin was clean. Cabin is aptly named, Majestic Views. Cabin structure was lovely with soaring ceilings. Unfortunately, furnishings area of poor quality and very uncomfortable. I would use the rental program again. just not this property.

Management Response: Thank you for your comments. We will share them with the homeowner. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lee. V. - 3/21/2015

Beautiful cabochon with a breath taking view. The amenities program made it easy to try new things without being out of our budget.

Jeff S. - 3/2/2015

We were disappointed that the hot tub was 61 degrees upon arrival. It took all night (about 10 hours) to heat up. We were only staying two nights and only got to use it one night. Maybe heat it up before guest arrive. Pool table is unlevel and dart board dos not work.

Management Response: Thank you for your comments. We apologize for your inconvenience and hope that you called these issues in to our office for us to correct them so you may enjoy the remainder of your stay. We make sure all hot tubs are dumped, cleaned and refilled after every guests departure and it is unfortunate that some hot tubs take longer to heat up that others. We hold ourselves to high standards in making sure your stay is as pleasant as possible.

Gavan P. - 2/13/2015

We loved our cabin! Thank you!

Management Response: You are welcome. Thank you.

Gavan P. - 2/13/2015

We loved our cabin! Thank you!

Josh S. - 10/24/2014

Had a great time. Wonderful cabin and great service. We will be back.

Amanda S. - 7/19/2014

The cabin accommodations were a 9/10. Bed in cabin needs replaced.

Ashley & Shawn G. - 7/10/2014

Perfect place to spend our honeymoon! We hope to be back for our anniversary!

David D. - 2/4/2014

Always stay with Auntie Belhams!

Tifiney S. - 1/24/2014

The free tickets saved us money.. The cabin was very nice.

Anson F. - 7/20/2013

We will be happy to stay here again.

Tonya K. - 5/24/2013

We had a great time and will come again.

Barry B. - 5/24/2013

Cabin did not have drinking glasses.

Management Response: We apologize for your inconvenience. We ask that you please report any discrepancies to us so we may expeditiously correct them; allowing you to enjoy the remainder of your stay.

Kelsey S. - 5/19/2013

Our stay was wonderful! The cabin was awesome, we definitely plan to come back. We appreciate your kindness and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for an awesome getaway!

Kreg & Alyson B. - 5/3/2013

The cabin was amazing! Everything was wonderful and we will definitely come back again!

Management Response: We look forward to your next visit!

Kristine B. - 3/27/2013

We didn't realize how close other cabins were but we still had a great time. Rental experience was good.

Kristine B. - 3/27/2013

We thought the cabins there would be more space between Majestic View and neighbors, but still a great time. Rental experience was good! We rate the cabin accommodations to be a 7 out of 10.

Tyler & Katherine Y. - 3/25/2013

No comment.

Andrew H. - 3/24/2013

The cabin was very clean and beautiful.

Andrew H. - 3/24/2013

The cabin was very clean and beautiful!!

Michael G. - 3/20/2013

It was a great stay for a very reasonable price. Loved the view.

Delinda P. - 3/2/2013

We loved this cabin, the view was great!! We had a wonderful and relaxing vacation! We rate the cabin accommodations to be a 9 out of 10.

Belinda P. - 3/2/2013

We loved this cabin. The view was great!! We had a wonderful and relaxing vacation!!

Elijah G. - 2/27/2013

The bed needs to be replaced. Everything else was perfect!

Charlie C. - 12/19/2012

Cabin was so beautiful we didn't want to leave.

Rick D. - 12/11/2012

Loved our stay.

Don E. - 9/1/2012

Great cabin!


*The depicted cabin location is for general area and planning purposes only. For specific directions please call the Auntie Belham's office.

Cabins within 1 mile of Majestic View: