1 BEDROOM LOG CABIN WITH BREATH TAKING MOUNTAIN VIEW!!! Located near the entry to the beautiful Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Majestic View offers a world of luxury in lodging. This brand new log cabin offers unsurpassed views and elegant yet casual ambiance for an unforgettable experience. Relax in the hot tub on the deck, treat yourself to a movie or game of pool or foosball, relax after a day of hiking and sight seeing, or spend some leisure time shopping and spoiling yourself. There is only one Majestic View. Only 1/2 mile from Ober Gatlinburg Ski Resort and 1/4 mile (walking distance) from Chalet Village Clubhouse & Pool. Come experience it for yourself! Flat driveway.
|Marc W. - 08/20/2015||4.0|
The only complaint is the bed. It is really sunk in the middle and really uncomfortable . By the end of our stay we were really tired from not being able to sleep. I read your reviews and figured people were exaggerating . But there not !!! The sheets even have waves in them . Otherwise it's a beautiful cabin and has a majestic view :)
|Andrew L. - 07/26/2015||5.0|
The process of reserving the cabin was very easy. The company has a great website that made finding information on the cabins fast and simple. I reserved the cabin through calling and the lady on the line was knowledgeable and fast. When we got to the office in pigeon forge, the check in process was very fast and easy. The cabin itself was awesome, perfectly clean and ready to enjoy. I loved how they had a log for people who stay there to write their experience. I really liked how the check out procedure worked. The speed and ease of that process was a huge plus at the tail end of the honeymoon. Overall, I was greatly impressed with the company and I plan on staying with them again next time I visit the smokies.
|Jennifer A. - 07/23/2015||5.0|
Great stay, wonderful cabin! Very clean and well-maintained. Easy check in and out. Thanks!
|Diedri K. - 07/08/2015||5.0|
Excellent no hassle in and out service...as always with our repeated stays with AB...!!!
|Brian B. - 07/06/2015||5.0|
Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our visit. The cabin was clean and in order. We would stay there again. The mattress pad needs to be replaced though, but that's the only thing we noticed. Thanks!
|Mark C. - 06/26/2015||5.0|
It was great! The only critic is that Texas Roadhouse didn't give us the 10 percent discount the paper said it would and the bed in the majestic view needs a new mattress. But overall, great experience
|Kathryn C. - 06/12/2015||4.0|
Great customer service, very helpful and friendly. I will use your services again!
|Hector T. - 05/25/2015||5.0|
Excellent customer service and support. Cabin was excellent with amazing view
|William, W. - 04/28/2015||5.0|
second time we've rented through you guys. ..friendly, easy service and checkout so much easier now...love our trips to the area and look forward to seeing you again
|Nathan N. - 03/07/2015||5.0|
The directions to the cabin were clear and easy to follow. The cabin was clean and tidy. We loved the cabin and the view. We will definitely be ha I in the future.
|Jeff S. - 03/06/2015||3.0|
Guest services was very friendly. The cabin we stayed in was nice and clean however I am VERY DISAPPOINTED that the hot tub was set to 61 degrees upon arrival!!!!!! My wife and I drove 6 hrs to stay in this cabin for our anniversary and expected to be able to enjoy the cabin and relax in the hot tub in the mountains, but could not because again the hot tub was set at 61. We called guest services and they told us it would take 30 min. to heat up. Seriously? 30 min. to heat up at least 40 degrees? it took over 10 hrs!!. The pool table was flimsy and uneven, the dart board didn't even work and almost all the darts were broken. I am mostly disappointed in the hot tub because we really expected to enjoy 2 nights of use, but were not able to. However, the overall stay, the view and the cabin itself was nice.
|Randall M. - 02/01/2015||5.0|
Excellent!!! Cabin was extremely clean and the view was AMAZING! I DEFINITLEY recommend using Auntie Belhams
|Scott S. - 01/08/2015||5.0|
We had an amazing experience! I would totally recommend this cabin to family and friends. We loved that we had discounts to many of the attractions and used many of them. I felt like the cabin was cleaned and well kept. That in it's self made us feel at home. The check in process was amazing! Everyone was extremely kind and helpful, and check out was a breeze!
|Candice B. - 01/06/2015||4.0|
Over all, our stay was quite nice. Our only complaint was thatthe hot water ran out before the jacuzzi tub could fill up all the way. Other than that, everything was great.
|Henry W. - 01/03/2015||5.0|
It was a great experience. The cabin was wonderful. Perfect location. Check in and check out was easy. Maintenance took care of one minor issue within 30 minutes of our call.
|Kathy T. - 11/23/2014||5.0|
Our stay was wonderful! Only 2 suggestions.... A roll down blind for the side of the deck that faces the Ski area of Ober Gatlinburg. While sitting in the hot tub at night, the lights from the ski area are very bright. Secondly, our hot tub was 57 degrees when we arrived. we had plans of jumping right in, but it took 7 hours for it to warm to an optimal temperature. A hair dryer would also be recommended. I have stayed in cabins before and this was bolted in the wall. I didn't bring one of my own assuming there would be one. Other than that, we cant wait to come back!
|Robin G. - 11/09/2014||4.0|
The only issue we had was the bed in the cabin. We highly recommend the owners replace the mattress.
|Debbie G. - 10/20/2014||5.0|
Kathy was very friendly and helpful when we checked in.
|Byron R. - 08/24/2014||4.0|
Great stay, cabin super nice and clean, the young lady who checked us in could have been a bit more friendlier, but all in all great stay.
|Andrew M. - 08/04/2014||5.0|
|Amanda S. - 07/21/2014||3.0|
The cabin was extremely nice, but the bed is very old and uncomfortable. It needs replaced.
|Shawn G. - 07/13/2014||5.0|
Absolutely loved everything about this vacation!! The cabins view was beyond breath taking. We hope to come back as soon as we can!
|Cody J. - 07/02/2014||5.0|
We had high expectations for the cabin, but it completely surpassed them! Tha cabin was clean, check out was easy, the view was better than promised, the cabin was private and secluded compared to other cabins in the area, and it was newer and clearly well taken care of. We have absolutely no complaints or even suggestions for the cabin.
|Misty J. - 06/09/2014||4.0|
cabin was clean and view was spectacular!! However, the bed was very worn and uncomfortable and the only lamp upstairs didn't work... We accidently left our cooler in the refrigerator so I guess housekeeping got a big bonus.. Make sure you have good brakes for the downhill drive ..
|Terrie G. - 05/27/2014||5.0|
The cabin was wonderful! I would definitley come back again. The directions to the cabin made it easy to find. Good job! Friendly staff.
|Kristina S. - 05/17/2014||3.0|
The Majestic View cabin was beautiful -- from the gorgeous view to the cleanliness of the cabin; however, there were two (large) downfalls. The king bed, which has no support, caused us to leave a night early given my husband's bad back (& ultimately pay for a night we didn't even stay). Also, there were bugs in the bed, which required us to do a thorough search every night to kill the live ones or remove the dead ones. We each have 10+ bites on our ankles and feet.
|Average rating:||(26 ratings; 4.8)|
|Kathryn C. - 6/9/2015|
Cabin was clean. Cabin is aptly named, Majestic Views. Cabin structure was lovely with soaring ceilings. Unfortunately, furnishings area of poor quality and very uncomfortable. I would use the rental program again. just not this property.
Management Response: Thank you for your comments. We will share them with the homeowner. We look forward to seeing you again.
|Lee. V. - 3/21/2015|
Beautiful cabochon with a breath taking view. The amenities program made it easy to try new things without being out of our budget.
|Jeff S. - 3/2/2015|
We were disappointed that the hot tub was 61 degrees upon arrival. It took all night (about 10 hours) to heat up. We were only staying two nights and only got to use it one night. Maybe heat it up before guest arrive. Pool table is unlevel and dart board dos not work.
Management Response: Thank you for your comments. We apologize for your inconvenience and hope that you called these issues in to our office for us to correct them so you may enjoy the remainder of your stay. We make sure all hot tubs are dumped, cleaned and refilled after every guests departure and it is unfortunate that some hot tubs take longer to heat up that others. We hold ourselves to high standards in making sure your stay is as pleasant as possible.
|Gavan P. - 2/13/2015|
We loved our cabin! Thank you!
Management Response: You are welcome. Thank you.
|Gavan P. - 2/13/2015|
We loved our cabin! Thank you!
|Josh S. - 10/24/2014|
Had a great time. Wonderful cabin and great service. We will be back.
|Amanda S. - 7/19/2014|
The cabin accommodations were a 9/10. Bed in cabin needs replaced.
|Ashley & Shawn G. - 7/10/2014|
Perfect place to spend our honeymoon! We hope to be back for our anniversary!
|David D. - 2/4/2014|
Always stay with Auntie Belhams!
|Tifiney S. - 1/24/2014|
The free tickets saved us money.. The cabin was very nice.
|Anson F. - 7/20/2013|
We will be happy to stay here again.
|Tonya K. - 5/24/2013|
We had a great time and will come again.
|Barry B. - 5/24/2013|
Cabin did not have drinking glasses.
Management Response: We apologize for your inconvenience. We ask that you please report any discrepancies to us so we may expeditiously correct them; allowing you to enjoy the remainder of your stay.
|Kelsey S. - 5/19/2013|
Our stay was wonderful! The cabin was awesome, we definitely plan to come back. We appreciate your kindness and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for an awesome getaway!
|Kreg & Alyson B. - 5/3/2013|
The cabin was amazing! Everything was wonderful and we will definitely come back again!
Management Response: We look forward to your next visit!
|Kristine B. - 3/27/2013|
We didn't realize how close other cabins were but we still had a great time. Rental experience was good.
|Kristine B. - 3/27/2013|
We thought the cabins there would be more space between Majestic View and neighbors, but still a great time. Rental experience was good! We rate the cabin accommodations to be a 7 out of 10.
|Tyler & Katherine Y. - 3/25/2013|
|Andrew H. - 3/24/2013|
The cabin was very clean and beautiful.
|Andrew H. - 3/24/2013|
The cabin was very clean and beautiful!!
|Michael G. - 3/20/2013|
It was a great stay for a very reasonable price. Loved the view.
|Delinda P. - 3/2/2013|
We loved this cabin, the view was great!! We had a wonderful and relaxing vacation! We rate the cabin accommodations to be a 9 out of 10.
|Belinda P. - 3/2/2013|
We loved this cabin. The view was great!! We had a wonderful and relaxing vacation!!
|Elijah G. - 2/27/2013|
The bed needs to be replaced. Everything else was perfect!
|Charlie C. - 12/19/2012|
Cabin was so beautiful we didn't want to leave.
|Rick D. - 12/11/2012|
Loved our stay.
*The depicted cabin location is for general area and planning purposes only. For specific directions please call the Auntie Belham's office.
Cabins within 1 mile of Majestic View: