SWEET SECLUSION IS A REAL LOG CABIN conveniently located close to Cades Cove and downtown Pigeon Forge and has everything to make this a very romantic vacation. The king size, log bed will beckon you to relax awhile or cozy up and enjoy the flickering gas fire. Feel your muscles unwind in the bubbling hot tub on your own private back deck. Grill up some juicy steaks on the gas grill outside or enjoy our fully-equipped kitchen for your special meals together. SWEET SECLUSION has mountain well water with a state-of-the-art filtration system for pure, sparkling clear water. You will also enjoy beautiful landscaping, quality amenities and a tasteful decor. Wander off the Parkway! The ageless beauty and diversity of the Smokies is seen on her back roads. Surprise awaits around every bend. Stop at the river and look for trout. Hop out and see where the nature trail leads. Be curious! Remember, you are on vacation, don't wait to enjoy your special time reserve your spot today!
|Leslie A. - 10/27/2014||5.0|
The cabin was clean and well appointed. There was one problem which you address quickly. All staff were helpful!
|Lisa B. - 09/04/2014||5.0|
Had a small glitch with ameneties due to adding an additional last minute day that was handled quickly and efficiently.
|Emily J. - 09/01/2014||4.0|
Cabin was very clean. Hot tub water seemed a little sketchy, would froth up when the jets were turned on. Overall though, for a last minute trip on a holiday weekend we couldnt have been happier with our stay.
|Albert E. - 08/18/2014||5.0|
Great, check in was very helpful. Girl showed us where food, restaurants, bars, and everything else we threw at her. Girlfriend and I plan on coming back.
|David N. - 05/08/2014||5.0|
The cabin we stayed in was absolutely perfect! Wonderful location and accomodations!
|Average rating:||(17 ratings; 4.6)|
|Leslie A. - 10/23/2014|
The free amenities are lovely but we would've gone to Titanic anyway. We didn't come for glitz, we came to get away. Mad Dog Creamery was awesome. Cabin was lovely, sat on couch and got clogged up (Check for good dusting) We enjoyed the stay.
|Carol C. - 9/26/2014|
Only real issue was the hot tub, I am short and it would have been helpful to have a few steps or a stool to get in and out. The bed squeaks. Loved the screened porch and the privacy.
Management Response: thank you for your comments. Steps in to the hot tub have been added since your comments.
|Dee & Paul M. - 8/26/2014|
I think the wifi problem should have been fixed. Seems like it's an ongoing thing by reading past comments. That was the main thing we wanted and did not get! I could not use the cable that was left for us, which was nice but unusable. I stated in reservation conversation that we wanted it.
Management Response: Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We will definitely work with the owner’s approval to correct the items you shared with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
|Dan E. - 8/13/2014|
We loved our stay here and will stay with Auntie Belham's again! Wifi didn't work (they got it fixed) and hot tub was scummy, but other than that, things were great! Friendly staff!
|Lisa & Charles B. - 4/24/2014|
Had a great stay at your cabin. It was exactly what we were looking for! See ya again in the fall!
|Kindra P. - 4/11/2014|
I found the Free Amenities Program valuable because it helped plan my stay. Our overall experience was a 10 out of a 10. Loved it! Wish I could have stayed longer. Thank you!
|Gary P. - 2/21/2014|
My favorite attraction was the unlimited movie rentals. We loved the cabin and will be back. We enjoyed just relaxing at the cabin!
|P. ARMSTRONG - 10/19/2013|
Cabin was beautiful, everything we needed was available. Great accommodations. We loved it and would totally recommend Auntie Belham's. Thanks so much! -Patricia & Stacey
|Paticia A. - 10/19/2013|
Cabin was beautiful. Everything we needed was available. Great accommodations. We loved it and would totally recommend Auntie Belhams. Thanks so much!
|Joelena F. - 8/16/2013|
No coffee filters, the shower has low water pressure which is not good being a jetted tub. Cable not good unable to get any channels in the bedroom. The grill had used foil on it, the grill utensils was covered in grease and then put back in the cabinet along with other dirty dishes and silverware. Hot tub had green film looked like it had not been cleaned.
Management Response: We apologize for your inconvenience. There was a water issue discovered at the property. We dump and clean all hot tubs after every departure. Please report any issues you may have to our office as they are discovered therefore allowing us to correct so you may enjoy the remainder of your stay.
|Matt H. - 7/25/2013|
did not use the amenity program we had other things to do.
|Dean S. - 7/17/2013|
We did use the $5.00 off coupon you had available in your lobby o the Dixie Stampede. Thanks!!
|Sage n. - 7/6/2013|
We went to the wax museum and magic quest.
|William & Kaye C. - 4/14/2013|
This cabin is awesome. Very clean , well decorated, and amenities are great as well. Thank you for making my well needed weekend very enjoyable!!
|Ray G. - 4/6/2013|
Very cozy! I would highly recommend.
|Kevin S. - 3/31/2013|
Enjoyed our stay and would love to book a bigger place next time. We rate the cabin accommodations to be a 9/10.
|Clinton C. - 3/10/2013|
Great experience, we will be back again! Our favorite attractions on the free amenity program was the Lumber Jack Feud Dinner and Show and the Ripley's Aquarium.
*The depicted cabin location is for general area and planning purposes only. For specific directions please call the Auntie Belham's office.
Cabins within 1 mile of Sweet Seclusion: