3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms. Sleeps 8
Amazing Mountain Hideaway is secluded and OFFERS IT ALL for your next vacation! If you're looking for a top of the line vacation rental then look no further. Tucked away in the Gatlinburg Arts and Crafts Community, this cabin offers 3 king bedrooms with beautiful furniture, private bath, each bedroom is equipped with new Hi-Def LED TV and Blu-Ray/DVD player, and plenty of closet space. There is also a queen sleeper sofa and powder room. This secluded cabin also has a nicely decorated game room complete with a pool table, electronic darts, Hi-Def LED TV with Blu-Ray/DVD player, and a Wii gaming system.Enjoy relaxing in the comfortable, spacious living area complete with a Hi-Def LED TV with Blu-Ray/DVD player with surround sound bar and movie channels. Stay in touch with what's happening in the world or check out many of the activities in the area with the available WIFI. If you plan to stay in for meals you'll enjoy the large fully equipped kitchen also equipped with a Keurig coffee maker and dining area that Amazing Mountain Hideaway has to offer. You will also enjoy grilling your favorite foods on the large gas grill located on a covered deck just steps from the kitchen and dining area.
Step outside and enjoy the beautiful wooded setting as you soak in the brand new outdoor hot tub or just unwind with your favorite beverage and a book while sitting in the comfortable deck furniture and swings. There's spacious paved parking and no steps to enter the cabin. Whatever you choose to do with your vacation time, Amazing Mountain Hideaway is a great choice for your next Vacation Getaway!
|Macie H. - 04/09/2015
Me and my family loved it and we didn't want to leave
|Celia B. - 03/21/2015
cabin was even better than I expected, clean and beautiful
|Jenna D. - 11/14/2014
Everything was great! Surroundings on the way there was a little sketchy until we got there, then it was very private. All the amenities were there! Great cabin! The only thing bad we experienced was the sheets on one of the downstairs beds had black hair on them when pulled back. They had to be washed before it could be slept on. Other then that we were very pleased.
|Moises M. - 10/27/2014
Everything was perfect. This was the best family vacation I've had in a very long time.
|Average rating: ||(8 ratings; 4.9)|
We had trouble with the lock on the gate because we didn't know the numbers we should use were at top of lock instead of right in the middle.Some of the TV's did not work and we could not get to any of the stations.
Management Response: Thank you for your comments. We apologize for your inconvenience. Please let us know future findings upon discovery so we can promptly take care of it so you may enjoy the remainder of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Overall experience was excellent. Just as last year, the cabin was clean and well maintained. Although, the combination lock on the rear upstairs entrance does not work and the alarm does not either.
Management Response: Thank you for your comments. Both items are operable now. We hope to see you in the future.
This cabin was a 10 out of a 10. We did not use the ASI free ticket program. We came for R&R. This is my 2nd experience renting a cabin and we enjoyed our visits both times. Maybe the next time I can stay more days and enjoy some of the free amenities.
Cabin was perfect! It had everything needed for a comfy stay. Enjoyed the hot tub, porch, and living area. House was clean when we arrived!
Cabin did not have Wii game at first- we did receive one later on in our stay. Great cabin.
|David & Amy J. - 2/18/2013|
Wonderful cabin- enjoyed every minute!